Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
De la Bretagne à la Nouvelle Zélande
12 décembre 2012

My trip in New zealand

My first choice was not to come to New Zealand. Indeed, I wanted to study in Toronto in Canada. But the accommodation wasn’t available. Next, I thought to go to South Africa in Cape Town. But, many person thought that this country was dangerous for a girl.

Finally, I chose Auckland.

I liked my trip her. Indeed, I visited a lot of sites in the North Island. For example, in Auckland, I discovered the museum of Auckland Domain or the Art Gallery. I walked on the port. I visited the harbours like Parnell or Ponsonby. I went to the markets stalls like Avondale, Otara, farmers market of Britomart and the French Market La Cigale. So, I caugth the ferry to go to Devonport. I walked up the Mount Eden where you can sell all the City. I saw the Eden Park’s stadium. I went up the Sky Tower.

My favourite places in Auckland are K’Road with its vintage shops, Viaduct Harbour and Mount Eden.

For the weekend, I left Auckland from Waiheke Island, Roturua, Wellington and Tongariro National Park.

I spent 2 days on Waiheke Island where I walked on the ramble trail to discover the landscapes, the birds, the flowers, the vineyards and the beaches.

Next, I went to Roturua by bus. I was relaxing in a swinning pool with natural hot water. After, I visited Te Puia Park where I saw Maori show, geysers and kiwis.

After, I travelled to Wellington by plane. During, these 2 days, I visited the museum Te Papa, the city with traditional buildings like the station or the library. Then, I followed a guided tour of the Parlment, The Beelive. Next, I rode the cable car. Wellington is called « Windy Welly ». I think it’s really true !

For my last weekend in New Zealand, I was to ramble in the Tongariro National Park, where I discover mountains, lakes and waterfalls.

 

I liked my trip in New Zealand and I’m sorry I can’t stay longer to visit the South Island.

 

J'ai eu de très bons résultats à mon dernier test, je suis maintenant niveau pré-intermédiaire.

Publicité
Commentaires
V
Epatée ! Super ton résumé !<br /> <br /> bisous
De la Bretagne à la Nouvelle Zélande
Publicité
Archives
Publicité